Your data is never stored

We don't save any data. Nowhere.
We know how important is your data. We handle traffic between you and your users to keep things working, but we will NEVER save or use any of the information (not even in logs).

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.